HSPLS site
HSPLS site
 Search 
 My Account 
 Databases 
 HI Newspaper 
 eBooks/Audiobooks 
 Learning 
 PC Reservation 
 Reading Program 
   
 
Item Information
 HoldingsHoldings
  Summary
  More Content
 
 
 More by this author
 
  •  
  • Bracht, Mary Lynn, author.,
     
     Subjects
     
  •  
  • Sisters -- Fiction.
     
  •  
  • Comfort women -- Korea -- Fiction.
     
  •  
  • World War, 1939-1945 -- Women -- Korea -- Fiction.
     
  •  
  • Korea -- History -- Japanese occupation, 1910-1945 -- Fiction.
     
     Browse Catalog
      by author:
     
  •  
  •  Bracht, Mary Lynn, author.,
     
      by title:
     
  •  
  •  White chrysanthemum ...
     
     
     
     MARC Display
    White chrysanthemum / Mary Lynn Bracht.
    by Bracht, Mary Lynn, author.,
    View full image
    New York, N.Y. : G. P. Putnam's Sons, c2018.
    Subjects
  • Sisters -- Fiction.
  •  
  • Comfort women -- Korea -- Fiction.
  •  
  • World War, 1939-1945 -- Women -- Korea -- Fiction.
  •  
  • Korea -- History -- Japanese occupation, 1910-1945 -- Fiction.
  • ISBN: 
    9780735214439 (hardcover) :
    Description: 
    305 pages map ; 24 cm
    Requests: 
    0
    Summary: 
    ". . . a sweeping historical debut for fans of Lilac Girls, Memoirs of a Geisha, and Kristin Hannah that brings to life the heartbreaking history of Korea through the deeply moving and redemptive story of two sisters separated by World War II" --
    Add to my list 
    Copy/Holding information
    LocationCollectionCall No.StatusDue Date 
    Lihue Public LibraryAdult FictionBrachtChecked In Add Copy to MyList
    Liliha Public LibraryAdult FictionBrachtChecked In Add Copy to MyList
    Makawao Public LibraryAdult FictionBrachtChecked In Add Copy to MyList
    Manoa Public LibraryAdult FictionBrachtChecked In Add Copy to MyList
    McCully-Moiliili Public LibraryAdult FictionBrachtChecked In Add Copy to MyList
    Mililani Public LibraryAdult FictionBrachtChecked In Add Copy to MyList
    Molokai Public LibraryAdult FictionBrachtChecked In Add Copy to MyList
    Mountain View P/S LibraryAdult FictionBrachtChecked out07/30/2020Add Copy to MyList
    Pahoa P/S LibraryAdult FictionBrachtChecked In Add Copy to MyList
    Pearl City Public LibraryAdult FictionBrachtChecked In Add Copy to MyList
    More Results:Prev1234Next


    Horizon Information Portal 3.24_8266
     Powered by Dynix
    © 2001-2013 SirsiDynix All rights reserved.
    Horizon Information Portal