HSPLS site
HSPLS site
 Search 
 My Account 
 Databases 
 HI Newspaper 
 eBooks/Audiobooks 
 Learning 
 PC Reservation 
 Reading Program 
   
 
Item Information
 HoldingsHoldings
  Summary
  More Content
 
 
 More by this author
 
  •  
  • Whitney, Daisy, author.
     
     Subjects
     
  •  
  • Impressionism (Art) -- Juvenile fiction.
     
  •  
  • Teenagers -- France -- Juvenile fiction.
     
  •  
  • Art appreciation -- Juvenile fiction.
     
  •  
  • Blessing and cursing -- Juvenile fiction.
     
  •  
  • Paris (France) -- Juvenile fiction.
     
     Browse Catalog
      by author:
     
  •  
  •  Whitney, Daisy, author.
     
      by title:
     
  •  
  •  Starry nights / Dais...
     
     
     
     MARC Display
    Starry nights / Daisy Whitney.
    by Whitney, Daisy, author.
    View full image
    New York, New York Bloomsbury, 2014.
    Subjects
  • Impressionism (Art) -- Juvenile fiction.
  •  
  • Teenagers -- France -- Juvenile fiction.
  •  
  • Art appreciation -- Juvenile fiction.
  •  
  • Blessing and cursing -- Juvenile fiction.
  •  
  • Paris (France) -- Juvenile fiction.
  • ISBN: 
    9781619634367
    1619634368
    Description: 
    275 pages ; 21 cm.
    Edition: 
    Paperback edition.
    Requests: 
    0
    Summary: 
    Seventeen-year-old Julien is a romantic. He loves spending his free time at the museum musing over the great works of the Impressionists. But one night, Julien sees something strange-a peach falls out of a Cezanne and Degas ballerinas dance across the floor. The art reacting to a curse set by Renoir-a curse that trapped a beautiful muse, Clio, in his painting forever. Julien has a chance to free Clio but love is a curse in its own right. Because Julien has fallen for Clio and to save the world's greatest art, Julian must give up the greatest love he's ever known. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Gayle Forman, this romantic, suspenseful, and sophisticated novel will enthrall as masterfully as the paintings it features.
    Add to my list 
    Copy/Holding information
    LocationCollectionCall No.Status 
    CLOSED TEMPORARILY: Kahului Public LibraryYA -- FictionWhitneyChecked InAdd Copy to MyList


    Horizon Information Portal 3.25_9382
     Powered by Dynix
    © 2001-2013 SirsiDynix All rights reserved.
    Horizon Information Portal